Sapphire Audio – Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 7: Chill Pop




“Sylenth1 Chill Pop Essentials Vol 7” from Sapphire Audio Comes along with 64+ unique and new sounds! Also every midi from the demo is included! All sounds are made with love and are high quality!

Each preset is perfectly programmed by a professional sound designer and every parameter tweaked with passion and detail and Love It will be essential for you for creating new and commercial sounds within your compositions your Style!

If you want to make music like: Flume, Kygo and ODESZA is this soundbank something that you need!

You can also use this sounds for: deep house, Chill, Ambient and Downtempo and ofcourse other genres were it fits to! 🙂

(Not every preset is used in the demo!!!)

Product Details

9 Plucks

20 Pads

12 Basses

11 Chords

12 Leads


Mac/Win Compatible

100% Royalty Free!

(These sounds are made in the version v3.067 – 64 bit)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sapphire Audio – Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 7: Chill Pop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *