Sapphire Audio – Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 4: Future Bass





“Sylenth1 Future House Essentials Vol 4” from Sapphire Audio Comes along with 64+ unique and new sounds! Also every midi from the demo is included! All sounds are made with love and are high quality!

Each preset is perfectly programmed by a professional sound designer and every parameter tweaked with passion and detail & Love It will be essential for you for creating new and commercial sounds within your compositions & your Style!

If you’re looking for sounds of Illenium, San Holo, Flume, The Chainsmokkers and many more, then this Soundbank is something that you need!

Ofcourse this soundbank can be used for other genre’s to like EDM, Deep House, Pop, Trap and more! (and ofcourse other genres were it fits to! 🙂)

(Not every preset is used in this demo!!)

Product Details

16 Chords

9 Pads

12 Basses

11 Plucks

14 Leads

2 Atmospheric Sounds


Mac/Win Compatible

100% Royalty Free

(These sounds are made in the version v3.067 – 64 bit)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sapphire Audio – Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 4: Future Bass”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *